AGENDA ITEM 10

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

<u>17 MAY 2011</u>

Subject to the outcome of agenda item 9, the Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise eight Members (in addition to the Leader) as follows:

Councillor Ms J Atkinson (Housing)

Councillor O Baldock (Communities) and (Deputy Leader)

Councillor M Balfour (Innovation and Service Delivery)

Councillor M Coffin (Finance) and (Health)

Councillor Mrs M Heslop (Leisure, Youth and Arts)

Councillor N Heslop (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor M Rhodes (Community Safety)

Councillor H Rogers (Environmental Services)